School Tour Specialists

MENU

Meet The Team

Management

 
Steven van Zyl
CEO
steven@travelandsport.com

Finance

 
Mariska van der Schyff
Financial Manager
mariska@travelandsport.com
Amanda Geringer
Finance Administrator
amanda@travelandsport.com
Riana Muller
Bookkeeper
riana@travelandsport.com
Nadia Nel
Finance
nadia@travelandsport.com

Marketing

 
Alex Nava
Sales Manager
alex@travelandsport.com
Wihan Bester
Marketing Manager
wihan@travelandsport.com
Werner Muller
Marketing Consultant
werner@travelandsport.com
Leon Hattingh
Marketing Consultant
leon@travelandsport.com
Sharne Nel
Marketing Consultant
sharne@travelandsport.com
Karlien de Wet
Marketing Consultant
karlien@travelandsport.com
Mark Botha
Marketing Consultant
mark@travelandsport.com
Juandre Bester
Tournament/Festival Specialist
juandre@travelandpsort.com
Tyronne Engelbrecht
Marketing Consultant
ty@travelandsport.com
Juan Bester
Web Developer
juan@travelandsport.com
Marco Botha
Marketing Consultant
marco@travelandsport.com

Operations

 
Helga de la Rouviere
Operations Manager
helga@travelandsport.com
Mari van der Poll
Flight Administrator
mari@travelandsport.com
Lana Versluis
OPERATIONAL CONSULTANT
lana@travelandsport.com
Estelle Coetzee
Tour Consultant
estelle@travelandsport.com
Adrian Tame
Tour Consultant
adrian@travelandsport.com
Natasha Erasmus
Tour Consultant
natasha@travelandsport.com