Meet The Team -School Tour Specialists

Travel and Sport

MENU

Meet The Team

Management

 
Steven van Zyl
CEO
steven@travelandsport.com

Finance

 
Mariska van der Schyff
Financial Manager
mariska@travelandsport.com
Amanda Geringer
Finance Administrator
amanda@travelandsport.com
Riana Muller
Bookkeeper
riana@travelandsport.com
Nadia Nel
Finance
nadia@travelandsport.com

Marketing

 
Alex Nava
Sales Manager
alex@travelandsport.com
Wihan Bester
Marketing Manager
wihan@travelandsport.com
Werner Muller
Marketing Consultant
werner@travelandsport.com
Leon Hattingh
Marketing Consultant
leon@travelandsport.com
Sharne Nel
Marketing Consultant
sharne@travelandsport.com
Frances Ott
Marketing Assistant
frances@travelandsport.com
Mark Botha
Marketing Consultant
mark@travelandsport.com
Juandre Bester
National Tournaments Manager
juandre@travelandpsort.com
Tyronne Engelbrecht
Marketing Consultant
ty@travelandsport.com
Marco Botha
Marketing Consultant
marco@travelandsport.com
Gideon Pohl
Marketing Consultant
gideon@travelandsport.com
Xandri Daneel
Marketing Consultant
xandri@travelandsport.com
Christelle van Zyl
Marketing Assistant
christelle@travelandsport.com
Ruan Boshoff
Marketing Consultant
ruan@travelandsport.com
Nadia Daniels
Marketing Coordinator
ndaniels@travelandsport.com

Web Development

 
Juan Bester
Web Developer
juan@travelandsport.com

Operations

 
Helga de la Rouviere
Operations Manager
helga@travelandsport.com
Mari van der Poll
Flight Administrator
mari@travelandsport.com
Lana Versluis
OPERATIONAL CONSULTANT
lana@travelandsport.com
Estelle Coetzee
Tour Consultant
estelle@travelandsport.com
Adrian Tame
Tour Consultant
adrian@travelandsport.com
Natasha Erasmus
Tour Consultant
natasha@travelandsport.com
Louisa Boers
Operations Assistant
louisa@travelandsport.com
Ingrid Behrens
Tour Consultant
ingrid@travelandsport.com
Michelle Marques
Tour Consultant
michelle@travelandsport.com
Karin Hagen
Tour Consultant
Karin@travelandsport.com
Jenevieve Fabre
Tour Consultant
jen@travelandsport.com
Rochelle Rossouw
Ticketing Consultant
rochelle@travelandsport.com