Meet The Team -School Tour Specialists

Meet The Team

Management

Steven van Zyl
CEO
steven@travelandsport.com

Finance

Mariska van der Schyff
Financial Manager
mariska@travelandsport.com
Amanda Geringer
Finance Administrator
amanda@travelandsport.com
Riana Muller
Bookkeeper
riana@travelandsport.com
Irma Markram
Debtors Controller
irma@travelandsport.com
Nadia Nel
Assistant Bookkeeper
nadia@travelandsport.com

Marketing

Alex Nava
Sales Manager
alex@travelandsport.com
Wihan Bester
Marketing Manager
wihan@travelandsport.com
Werner Muller
Marketing Consultant
werner@travelandsport.com
Leon Hattingh
Marketing Consultant
leon@travelandsport.com
Sharne Teague
Senior Marketing Coordinator
sharne@travelandsport.com
Frances Ott
Marketing Coordinator
frances@travelandsport.com
Mark Botha
Marketing Consultant
mark@travelandsport.com
Juandre Bester
National Tournaments Manager
juandre@travelandpsort.com
Tyronne Engelbrecht
Marketing Consultant
ty@travelandsport.com
Marco Botha
Marketing Consultant
marco@travelandsport.com
Gideon Pohl
Marketing Consultant
gideon@travelandsport.com
Christelle van Zyl
Marketing Coordinator
christelle@travelandsport.com
Jenevieve Fabre
Marketing Coordinator
jen@travelandsport.com
Bianca du Preez
Marketing Coordinator
biancad@travelandsport.com
Nadia Daniels
Marketing Consultant
ndaniels@travelandsport.com
Adrian Tame
Marketing Consultant
adrian@travelandsport.com
Anje de Wet
Social Media Coordinator
anje@travelandsport.com
Byron Makovini
Choir Group Specialist
byron@travelandsport.com

Web Development

Juan Bester
Web Developer
juan@travelandsport.com

Operations

Helga de la Rouviere
Head of Operations
helga@travelandsport.com
Mari van der Poll
Flight Administrator
mari@travelandsport.com
Lana Versluis
OPERATIONAL CONSULTANT
lana@travelandsport.com
Estelle Coetzee
Operations Manager
estelle@travelandsport.com
Natasha Erasmus
Tour Consultant
natasha@travelandsport.com
Louisa Boers
Operations Coordinator
louisa@travelandsport.com
Ingrid Behrens
Tour Consultant
ingrid@travelandsport.com
Michelle Marques
Visa Coordinator
michelle@travelandsport.com
Karin Matthee
Tour Consultant
Karin@travelandsport.com
Yolandi-Louise Visser
Tour Consultant
yolandi@travelandsport.com
Bianca Buys
Tour Consultant
biancab@travelandsport.com
Sunel Craythorne
Corporate Flight/Tour Consultant
sunel@travelandsport.com